From Monday 18 October 2021, the on-campus uniform shop will be manned for click and collect for Students Only for the following hours:

Monday             11.00am  –  2.00pm
Wednesday       11.00am  –  2.00pm
Friday                 11.00am  –  2.00pm

The Scotch Shop school holiday trading hours for January and February 2021 are:

Monday 10 January                     10.00am – 2.00pm (Pre-booked New Student fittings only)
Wednesday 12 January               10.00am – 2.00pm (Pre-booked New Student fittings only)
Friday 14 January                        10.00am – 2.00pm (Pre-booked New Student fittings only)
Saturday 15 January                    9.00am – 1.00pm (General trade)
Monday 17 January                     9.00am – 2.00pm (General trade)
Tuesday 18 January                    1.00pm – 6.00pm (General trade)
Wednesday 19 January              9.00am – 2.00pm (General trade)
Thursday 20 January                 1.00pm – 6.00pm (General trade)
Friday 21 January                       9.00am – 2.00pm (General trade)
Saturday 22 January                  9.00am – 1.00pm (General trade)
Monday 24 January                    10.00am – 4.00pm (General trade)
Tuesday 25 January                    10.00am – 4.00pm (General trade)
Wednesday 26 January             CLOSED – Australia Day Public Holiday
Thursday 27 January                 10.00am – 4.00pm (General trade)
Friday 28 January                      10.00am – 4.00pm (General trade)
Saturday 29 January                  9.00am – 1.00pm (General trade)
Monday 31 January                    8.00am – 4.00pm (General trade – Boarders return)
Tuesday 1 February                    8.00am – 4.00pm (General trade – All Students return)

Normal trading hours resume from Wednesday 2 February 2022

Campus Store

Sign in

Returning Customers

Please sign in to view your account.

Forgotten Your Password?

Don't currently have an account?

Sign up

Cart

Shopping Cart

No items