The on-campus school holiday trading hours for term 2 are:

Tuesday 6 April                    12.00pm – 5.00pm
Wednesday 7 April              9.00am – 2.00pm
Friday 9 April                        9.00am – 2.00pm
Saturday 10 April                 9.00am – 1.00pm
Monday 12 April                   9.00am – 2.00pm
Tuesday 13 April                   12.00pm – 5.00pm
Wednesday 14 April            9.00am – 2.00pm
Thursday 15 April                 12.00pm – 5.00pm
Friday 16April                        9.00am – 2.00pm
Saturday 17 April                  9.00am – 1.00pm

Normal trading hours resume from Monday 19 April 2021

Sign in

Returning Customers

Please sign in to view your account.

Forgotten Your Password?

Don't currently have an account?

Sign up

Cart

Shopping Cart

No items