The on-campus school holiday trading hours for January are:

St Kilda Road                                                                                                         Glen Waverley

Monday 11 January 9.00am – 12.00pm                                                                     Monday 11 January 10.00am – 2.00pm
Tuesday 12 January 9.00am – 12.00pm                                                                    Thursday 14 January 10.00am – 2.00pm
Wednesday 13 January 9.00am – 12.00pm                                                              Saturday 16 January 10.00am – 2.00pm
Thursday 14 January 9.00am – 12.00pm                                                                  Monday 18 January 10.00am – 2.00pm
Friday 15 January 9.00am – 12.00pm                                                                        Tuesday 19 January 10.00am – 2.00pm
Saturday 16 January 10.00am – 4.00pm                                                                  Wednesday 20 January 10.00am – 2.00pm
Monday 18 January 10.00am – 4.00pm                                                                   Friday 22 January 10.00am – 2.00pm
Tuesday 19 January 10.00am – 4.00pm                                                                   Monday 25 January 10.00am – 4.00pm
Thursday 21 January 10.00am – 4.00pm                                                                 Tuesday 26 January CLOSED PUBLIC HOLIDAY
Friday 22 January 10.00am – 4.00pm                                                                      Wednesday 27 January 10.00am – 4.00pm
Monday 25 January 9.00am – 5.00pm                                                                     Thursday 28 January 10.00am – 4.00pm
Tuesday 26 January CLOSED PUBLIC HOLIDAY                                                   Friday 29 January 8.00am – 4.00 pm (Term 1 Begins)
Wednesday 27 January 9.00am – 5.00 pm                                                              Saturday 30 January 8.00am – 11.00am (Normal Trade Resumes)
Thursday 28 January 9.00am – 5.00 pm
Friday 29 January 9.00am – 5.00 pm (Term 1 Begins)
Monday 1 February 9.00am – 5.00 pm (Normal Trade Resumes)

 

Campus Stores

Retail Store

Sign in

Returning Customers

Please sign in to view your account.

Forgotten Your Password?

Don't currently have an account?

Sign up

Cart

Shopping Cart

No items