2021 New Student Fit outs (4 to 26 November 2020)

To book an appointment for 2021 new students, please click on Find a Store below and then click on the button that reads
2021 NEW STUDENT FITTING APPOINTMENTS.

December / January trading hours are:
December 2020
Monday 4 December             10.00am – 2.00pm

December 2020 – by Appointment only
Tuesday 8 December             10.00am – 2.00pm
Wednesday 9 December       10.00am – 2.00pm
Friday 11 December               10.00am – 2.00pm

January 2021
Wednesday 20 January        9.00am – 12.00pm
Thursday 21 January            9.00am – 1.00pm
Friday 22 January                 12.00pm – 4.00pm
Wednesday 27 January        9.00am – 12.00pm
Thursday 28 January           10.00am – 3.00pm
Friday 29 January                 8.00am – 4.00pm (Students return)

Normal trading hours resume from Monday 1 February 2021

Sign in

Returning Customers

Please sign in to view your account.

Forgotten Your Password?

Don't currently have an account?

Sign up

Cart

Shopping Cart

No items