The on-campus school holiday trading hours for January and February 2022 are:

Friday 10 December 2021                12.30pm – 4.30pm (Last Day of trade)

Monday 17 January                           9.00am – 1.00pm
Tuesday 18 January                          9.00am – 1.00pm
Wednesday 19 January                    9.00am – 1.00pm
Thursday 20 January                       1.00pm – 5.00pm
Thursday 27 January                       9.00am – 2.00pm
Friday 28 January                            1.00pm – 6.00pm
Saturday 29 January                       9.00am – 12.00pm
Monday 31 January                         8.30am – 12.30pm

Tuesday 1 February                         8.30am – 12.30pm
Wednesday 2 February                  8.30am – 12.30pm

Normal trading hours resume from Thursday 3 February 2022

Sign in

Returning Customers

Please sign in to view your account.

Forgotten Your Password?

Don't currently have an account?

Sign up

Cart

Shopping Cart

No items