The on-line store is now closed and will re-open Monday 13 January 2020.

The on-campus uniform shop January trading hours are:

Monday 13 January                             9.00am – 1.00pm
Tuesday 14 January                            9.00am – 1.00pm
Friday 17 January                                 9.00am – 1.00pm
Monday 20 January                            9.00am – 1.00pm
Tuesday 21 January                            9.00am – 1.00pm
Friday 24 January                                9.00am – 1.00pm
Monday 27 January                            Closed for Australia Day
Tuesday 28 January                            9.00am – 1.00pm
Friday 31 January                                 8.00am – 4.00pm First Day of Term

Normal trading hours resume from Monday 3 February.

Sign in

Returning Customers

Please sign in to view your account.

Forgotten Your Password?

Don't currently have an account?

Sign up

Cart

Shopping Cart

No items