The on-campus school holiday trading hours for December 2020 and January 2021 are:

Monday 14 December                   9am-4:00pm (Appointment only)
Tuesday 15 December                   9am-4:00pm (Appointment only)
Wednesday 16 December             9am-4:00pm (Appointment only)

Monday 18 January                       9am-4:00pm (Appointment only)
Tuesday 19 January                       9am-4:00pm (Appointment only)
Wednesday 20 January                9am-4:00pm (Appointment only)
Thursday 21 January                     9am-4:00pm (Appointment only)
Friday 22 January                          9am-4:00pm (Appointment only)

TERM 1 TRADING HOURS
Wednesday 27 January               9am –4:00pm (General Business)
Thursday 28 January                  9am-4:00pm (General Business)
Friday 29 January                        8am-4:30pm (1st day of Term)
Saturday 30th January               9am- 1pm

Campus Store

Retail Store

Sign in

Returning Customers

Please sign in to view your account.

Forgotten Your Password?

Don't currently have an account?

Sign up

Cart

Shopping Cart

No items