Trading hours Term 4, 2020.
Monday                   8.00am – 2.00pm
Wednesday            12.00pm – 4.00pm
Friday                      8.00am – 2.00pm

Additional Hours for Boarding Families
Tuesday 8 December            2.00pm 5.00pm (Pre-Booked BOARDERS appointments only)
Wednesday 9 December      11am to 4.00pm (Pre-Booked BOARDERS appointments only)

School Holiday Trading hours:
December 2020
Thursday 10 December         9.00am – 2.00pm (Pre-Booked appointments only)
Friday 11 December               9.00am – 2.00pm (Pre-Booked appointments only)
Monday 14 December           9.00am – 2.00pm (Pre-Booked appointments only)

January 2021
Friday 15 January                  9.00am – 2.00pm(Pre-Booked appointments only)
Saturday 16 January             9.00am – 12.00pm (Pre-Booked appointments only)
Monday 18 January              9.00am – 2.00pm (Pre-Booked appointments only)
Wednesday 20 January       9.00am – 2.00pm (Pre-Booked appointments only)
Friday 22 January                 9.00am – 2.00pm (Pre-Booked appointments only)
Monday 25 January              9.00am – 2.00pm (Pre-Booked appointments only)
Wednesday 27 January        9.00am – 4.00pm (Pre-Booked appointments only)
Thursday 28 January           8.00am – 2.00pm (First Day of Term 1 general business)
Friday 29 January                 8.00am – 2.00pm (Normal Trading Hours resume)

Sign in

Returning Customers

Please sign in to view your account.

Forgotten Your Password?

Don't currently have an account?

Sign up

Cart

Shopping Cart

No items