To book an appointment, please click the “Find a Store” icon and scroll down and select your participating store.

The on-campus uniform shop January trading hours are:

Wednesday 15 January                      2.00pm – 5.30pm
Friday 17 January                               9.00am – 12.00pm
Saturday 18 January                          9.00am – 1.00pm
Monday 20 January                           2.00pm – 5.30pm
Wednesday 22 January                     9.00am – 12.00pm
Friday 24 January                              9.00am – 12.00pm
Wednesday 29 January                     9.00am – 12.00pm
Friday 31 January                               9.00am – 12.00pm
Monday 3 February                            1.00pm – 5.30pm
Tuesday 4 February                            8.00am – 11.00am (First day of Term)
Wednesday 5 February                      12.30pm – 5.30pm (Normal hours resume)

 

Sign in

Returning Customers

Please sign in to view your account.

Forgotten Your Password?

Don't currently have an account?

Sign up

Cart

Shopping Cart

No items